Board and Officers

2020–2021 Organization Officers

President  William Keefe

1st Vice President & Campaign Chairman  James Croteau

2nd Vice President & Assistant Chairman  Jody Marotta


Assistant Secretary  Mary O’Coin

Treasurer  Scott Dungey

Assistant Treasurer  Mary O’Coin

Community Investment Committee Chairman Scott Dungey

Immediate Past President  April Parzych

2020–2021 Board Members

Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group that not only raises money for our local community, but also provides their expertise and time in order to make a difference. It takes the entire community to support our mission—to enhance the organized capacity of people to care for one another. We are focused on three primary goals—Income, Education, and Health. The agencies we partner with provide support in times of need, guide each and every person toward a goal, and continue to offer health and human service support to improve the quality of life for those in our community.

William Keefe, Board President

Megan Barnes
James Beaudry
Christina Blackwell
Karen Brousseau
Michelle Christo
Cindy Clark
Andrew Cronauer
James Croteau
Jay Detarando
Scott Dungey

Alycia Dzik
Denise Gorski
Halina Jachimczyk
John Kokocinski
Kristina Leduc
Christine Lee
Kris Marier
Jody Marotta
Lori Morrill
Veronique Orcel

Sam Pappas
April Parzych
Betsy Peppel
Brian Ravenelle
Nicole Riley
Michael Shaw
Brenda Sullivan
Richard Thomas
Carly Wilson
Shane Woodson